Admin - How to remove or deactivate team members
Edited

How to Navigate to the Team Settings Page

  1. Log in to Fathom.Video

  2. Click on the Customize button (upper right corner)

  3. Click on the Team Settings tab

How to Remove a Team Member

  1. Hover over the column of the team member that you wish to remove

  2. Click on the “…” and then click on Remove from Team

  3. They will be removed from your team and any shared recordings will be removed

How to Deactivate a Team Member

  1. Hover over the column of the team member that you wish to remove

  2. Click on the “…” and then click on Deactivate Ex-Employee

  3. They will be unable to log in to Fathom; however, all of their recordings will still be accessible to the team

How to Force to a Free Seat

  1. Hover over the column of the team member that you wish to remove

  2. Click on the “…” and then click on Force to Free Seat

  3. They will be able to log in to Fathom; however, all of their recordings will not be shared with the team.